Become a Street Fighter V Champion on Leaping Tiger!

Do you have what it takes to battle a titan player in Street Fighter V and come out on top?

Every Tuesday at 11pm PST (Wednesday 2am EDT & 7pm NZT) for the next 4 weeks, we’ll be joining fighting games streamer Optimus Dave in the all new weekly “King of the Jungle” challenge.

How can I join?

Load up the stream, check-in to Street Fight V and play request Optimus_Dave on Leaping Tiger for you chance at a live streamed brawl, and if you win you’ll be crowned a champion of the Leaping Tiger SFV Jungle!

About Dave

Dave “Optimus” Niue is a fighting games king and head of Standing Fierce. He streams several nights a week as well as runs tournaments, commentates, mentors and on the whole, gives back to the gaming scene. Whether or not you’re up for a challenge, you’ll find a cool fighting games guy to hang out with here.

See you in the ring, tigers. Game On!
Theo // Community Manager
 www.leaping-tiger.com